Threshold Home
Download songsheets and MP3 files from the Threshold repertoire

Download Full Threshold Songbook HERE

MP3 Files of Threshold Songs on CD 1
1. Allah Ja Jamil
2. Amazing Grace
3. Ave Maria
4. Call Into Our Presence
5. A Child's Faith
6. A Child's Faith (2)
7. Dona Nobis Pacem
8. From This Day On
9. Hine Ma Tov
10. I Walk in Beauty*
(harmony under "Other Songs")
11. In Breath, Out Breath
12. In The Lord
13. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
14. Let Me Lie Down
15. Like A Ruby
16. Morning Has Broken
17. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
18. Somebody Prayed For Me
19. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
20. This Little Light Of Mine
21. Water In The Well
22. When You Know Who Walks Beside You

Cynthia Crossen Songs
Sing You Home to Me
Every Blade of Grass
Open My Heart

Let Me Be Your Lyre

Other Songs
I'll Fly Away
Like a Ship in the Harbor
* I Walk in Beauty (harmony)

New New Day (Debbie Cohen)

  Melody (Alto) Alto Songsheet Listen Alto
  Soprano 1 S1 Songsheet Listen Soprano 1
  Soprano 2 S2 Songsheet Listen Soprano 2


Walking Each
Other Home